2012 Mid-A Elite Camp Selections and Information

posted May 16, 2012, 7:25 AM by Jason Hettenbaugh   [ updated May 17, 2012, 11:26 AM ]
Congratulation to the following athletes for being selected for the 2012 Mid-A Elite Camp ! ! For more information on the camp please open the attached file ! You may also e-mail Hurtnordic@gmail.com for more information 

Ashley Forshey 
Emma Underwood
Tyra Wynn 
Megan Kellogg 
Becca Kraines
Sarah Duclos 
Amy Duclos 
Gabbi Rodbell 
Maddie Phaneuf
Riley Douglas 
Colleen Yancey 
Margot Nitschke 
Ana Witkowski 
Emmy Held 
Jordan Reed 
Hannah Cole
Tegan Thorley
Jenna Hanson 
Alyssa Likely 
Katie Slebodnik 
Nina Armstrong 
Maeve Peabody 
Ana Izzo 
Maile Sapp 

Austin Huneck
Brian Halligan
Seth Mares 
Matt Forshey 
Ben Anderson 
Austin Miller 
Adam Luban
Colin Criss
Gavin Hess 
Peter Mallery
Eric Mallery
Patrick Leo 
Connor Green
Tom Ernst 
Marco Hout
Adam Silverstein
Willam Fieroh
Evan Carr
Langton Douglas
JT Paganelli

Jason Hettenbaugh,
May 16, 2012, 7:25 AM